The Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from across the province. Members of the Board of Directors are appointed by the Lieutenant Governor in Council.

Ontario Heritage Trust Board members:

  • Harvey Andrew McCue, Vice-Chair, Ottawa
  • James (Jim) Brownell, Long Sault
  • Dr. Robert Arthur Gordon, Toronto
  • Melanie Hare, Toronto
  • Dr. Frederic (Eric) L.R. Jackman, Toronto
  • George Thomas Kapelos, Toronto
  • Donald Pearson, London
  • Jean Yves Pelletier, Ottawa
  • Peter Rogers, Toronto
  • Wendy Shearer, Guelph
  • Nathan Tidridge, Waterdown

Expenses incurred by the Ontario Heritage Trust’s Board of Directors and CEO: